Stiftsmusik Stuttgart

Team

KMD Kay Johannsen
Stiftskantor
kay.johannsen@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de 

Marie Braun
Geschäftsführung
marie.braun@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de 

Clara Hahn
2. Stiftsorganistin
clara.hahn@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Lars Schwarze
Musikalische Assistenz
lars.schwarze@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Dagmar Hahn
Projektorganisation der Ensembles
dagmar.hahn@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Ulrike Albrecht
Presse-/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Corinna Reimold
Marketing
corinna.reimold@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Ulrike Albrecht • Felicia Graf • Cosima Obert
Programmheftredaktion Stunde der Kirchenmusik