Stiftsmusik Stuttgart

Team

KMD Kay Johannsen
Stiftskantor
kay.johannsen@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de 

Gabriele Zerweck
Geschäftsführung
gabriele.zerweck@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Kensuke Ohira (bis 31.12.2020)
Clara Hahn (ab 1.1.2021)
2. Stiftsorganist*in
kensuke.ohira@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Thilo Ratai
Musikalische Assistenz
thilo.ratai@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Dagmar Hahn
Projektorganisation der Ensembles
dagmar.hahn@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Ulrike Albrecht
Presse-/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Corinna Reimold
Marketing
corinna.reimold@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

Ulrike Albrecht • Mirjam Schadendorf • Julia Schwarz
Programmheftredaktion Stunde der Kirchenmusik