Stiftsmusik Stuttgart
MONAT_ZURUECK April 2017:  MONAT_VOR

Team Stiftsmusik

Corinna Reimold, Kay Johannsen, Gabriele Zerweck, Kensuke Ohira, Dagmar Hahn, Felix Mende
Corinna Reimold, Kay Johannsen, Gabriele Zerweck, Kensuke Ohira, Dagmar Hahn, Felix Mende – © Sandra Wolf
v.l.n.r.: Kensuke Ohira, Felix Mende, Gabriele Zerweck, Kay Johannsen, Dagmar Hahn
v.l.n.r.: Kensuke Ohira, Felix Mende, Gabriele Zerweck, Kay Johannsen, Dagmar Hahn – © Selfie
Elsie Pfitzer, Kensuke Ohira, Dagmar Hahn, Felix Mende, Gabriele Zerweck, Kay Johannsen, Corinna Reimold - Ulrike Albrecht bei der Arbeit
Elsie Pfitzer, Kensuke Ohira, Dagmar Hahn, Felix Mende, Gabriele Zerweck, Kay Johannsen, Corinna Reimold - Ulrike Albrecht bei der Arbeit – © Selfie
Gabriele Zerweck, Kensuke Ohira, Felix Mende, Kay Johannsen, Corinna Reimold, Dagmar Hahn
Gabriele Zerweck, Kensuke Ohira, Felix Mende, Kay Johannsen, Corinna Reimold, Dagmar Hahn – © Sandra Wolf

 

KMD Kay Johannsen

Stiftskantor
kay.johannsen@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de 

 

Gabriele Zerweck
Geschäftsführung
gabriele.zerweck@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

 

Felix Mende

2. Stiftsorganist

felix.mende@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

 

Dagmar Hahn
Projektorganisation der Ensembles
dagmar.hahn@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

 

Corinna Reimold
Marketing

corinna.reimold@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

 

Ulrike Albrecht
Presse-/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

presse@stiftsmusik-stuttgart.de

 

Elisabeth Pfitzer ¦ Ulrike Albrecht
Programmheftredaktion Stunde der Kirchenmusik


Nach oben